Finde Unterkünfte.Best Preis Garantie.

Ankunftsdatum:

Abreisedatum:

Leute

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon:

Telefonnummer:
+34 695 097 612
UK Reservierungen:
020 7193 6074
US Reservierungen:
+1 (518) 632 4409
:
+55 (21) 40426268
Täglich von 10:00 AM bis 4:00 AM (GMT +1)

Fax:

+34 91 7912677

Ruf mich an:
Adresse:

42, Rambla 08002 Barcelona
HUTB-000943 HUTB-000944 HUTB-000945 HUTB-000946 HUTB-003922
HUTB-003923 HUTB-003924 HUTB-003925 HUTB-001506 HB-004469




Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

R   E   L   A   X  :

  • Stornierungsbedingungen: Sie können Ihre Reservierung jederzeit bis spätestens 72 Stunden vor Ankunftstag stornieren andernfalls finden Sie abweichende Informationen bei Ihrem Angebot oder in der Bestätigung.
  • · Im Falle, dass Sie Ihre Reservierung mit der Kreditkarte bestätigen, fallen erst Extrakosten an, wenn Sie NICHT erscheinen oder später als 72 Stunden vor Ankunft Ihre Reservierung stornieren.
  • Im Falle, dass Sie Ihre Reservierung mit einer Anzahlung bestätigen, erfolgt die Rückzahlung nur, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung spätestens 72 Stunden vor Ankunftstag stornieren (vollständige Erstattung, ausgeschlossen sind jedoch Transaktionsgebühren bzw. Bankprovisionen). Die Rückerstattung erfolgt per Paypal.
  • DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN: Laut Regelung des Spanischen Gesetzes vom 15/1999 vom 13. Dezember darf die Verwendung von persönlichen Daten in der Datenbank, ausschliesslich für folgende Zwecke verwendet werden: Information über Angebote unserer Dienstleistungen und Tätigkeiten via Email, Aufrechterhaltung unserer Geschäftsbeziehungen. Falls Sie dies nicht wünschen, markieren Sie das entsprechende Feld.
  • Jederzeit hat der Antragsteller das Recht auf Zugang, Änderung, Löschung dieser Daten, in dem er seine Forderung geltend macht: C / Joaquim Vayreda, 63, 10-1, 17001 Girona. Telefon +34 695097612, Fax: +34 917912677.

Find Accommodation. Free Cancelation. Best Price Guarantee.

Arrival Date:

Departure Date:

people

Contact us

Phone:

Main Phone:
+34 695 097 612
UK reservations:
020 7193 6074
US reservations:
+1 (518) 632 4409
Brazil reservations:
+55 (21) 40426268
Everyday from 10:00 AM until 2:00 AM (GMT +1)

Fax:

+34 91 7912677

Call me:
Address:

42 Rambla 08002 Barcelona
HUTB-000943 HUTB-000944 HUTB-000945 HUTB-000946 HUTB-003922
HUTB-003923 HUTB-003924 HUTB-003925 HUTB-001506 HB-004469 HUTB-009250




Terms and Conditions

R   E   L   A   X  :

  • Cancellation Policy: You can always cancel your reservation 72 hours prior to your arrival, unless otherwise stated in your offer or confirmation. Some offers are non-refundable if cancelled due special dates when specified in the offer or confirmation.
  • In case you confirm your reservation with your credit card,  NO  CHARGE  will be made into the card, unless you do NOT SHOW and did not cancel the reservation 72 hours prior to your arrival date. 
  • In case you confirm your reservation with a deposit, refund of deposit will be made if you notify of your cancellation 72 hours prior to the arrival date (full refund excludes transaction fee and any commission fee charged by your bank, and the refund will be made by Paypal to your email account.
  • REGULATION OF PERSONAL DATA: In compliance with the Spanish Law 15/1999 of December 13th regulating the treatment of personal data, the information submitted will be added to our database and it may be only used to receive the offer of our services, maintaining its business relations and inform you of our services and activities through e-mail. If you do not wish to give us your consent to keep you informed of our business activities and services please mark the box .
  • At any time, the applicant will have the right to access, modify, cancel and deny the use of these data by addressing the claim to C/ Joaquim Vayreda, 63, 10-1, 17001 Girona. Phone +34 695097612; Fax: +34 917912677.