Rambla 42, 08002 巴塞羅那 HUTB-000943 HUTB-000944 HUTB-000945 HUTB-000946 HUTB-003922

Reviews of Las Ramblas Bacardi 公寓式民宿

Richard
Age group: 41+
NETHERLANDS

24th September 2018
Fantastic apartment in the heart of the City with really good service from the host. Apartment was exactly as described on booking.com.

Giuseppe
Age group: 41+
ITALY

13th September 2018
Ottima cortesia e gentilezza! E posizione eccezionale per muoversi in Barcellona

Adelina
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

10th September 2018
The property was very clean and the employees very accommodating

Thomas
Age group: 25-30
AUSTRALIA

8th September 2018
Amazing apartment and hospitality! Thank you very much!!

Mei
Age group: 41+
CANADA

6th September 2018
pls post parking directions online - prior to guests' arrival. I called to get parking directions - the front desk girl was very thorough and nice. she gave me great directions.

Tim
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

28th August 2018
Everything was perfect. We had a great time and would happily stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Quique
Age group: 41+
PERU

22nd August 2018
Gracias todo muy bien, Soy Klara

Socorro
Age group: 41+
COLOMBIA

21st August 2018
Nos gustó mucho Muy limpio Muy bien ubicado

Valerie
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

21st August 2018
Accueil vraiment parfait, très professionnel et attentif au bien être et satisfaction du client. L’appartement est fonctionnel (appréciable avec 2 enfants) et très propre. La climatisation bien répartie (et indispensable en août) et la localisation dans Barcelone idéale. Bref une très agréable expérience,bien que nous ne soyons restés qu’une nuit. Nous recommandons à 100% et encore merci pour l’accueil exceptionnel (c’est rare)

Daliah
Age group: 41+
ISRAEL

16th August 2018
maria was excellent. friendly, nice, patiant and really wanted to help. only complaint was that no one thought to warn us that it was bank holiday and that everything would be closed. apart from that it was perfect. thank you

John
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

9th August 2018
Lovely apartment - quite loud street noise till 6am but I guess that comes with the area

Michael
Age group: 41+
IRELAND

7th August 2018
Very nice stay would go again

Hugo
Age group: 41+
SWAZILAND

5th August 2018
Was a really confotable and enjoyable stay. Thanky to all of the team.

Revis
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

2nd May 2018
Great location. Super people. Nice apartment. Wouldn't recommend it for a handicapped person. The elevator went out (hey stuff happens) and the stairs were a real struggle.

Valérie
Age group:
FRANCE

27th April 2018
Très bon accueil, belles prestations. Je recommande.

Philippe
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

27th April 2018
très bon emplacement pour visiter Barcelone

Francesca
Age group: 41+
ITALY

24th April 2018
We were greeted in an excellent way for courtesy, friendliness and availability The hotel is very very cute! I would take more care of my apartment's bathroom. Overall Rating: EXCELLENT! Compliments

Lars
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

16th April 2018
Evertthing was good. Location, standar personal and apartment????????

Sarah
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

13th April 2018
Excellent stay, would definitely come again. Great sized room - perfect for a family of six. Very helpful staff - cannot fault.

Martin
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

11th April 2018
Would highly recommend these apartments. Very comfortable and well equipped. Comfy beds, nicely decorated and fantastic location. The service we received was also excellent. Would book again.

Hamouda
Age group: 31-40
ALGERIA

28th March 2018
j'ai passe des bons vacances . je le recommande . propreté,accueille,endroit TOP

Daphne
Age group: 31-40
NETHERLANDS

27th March 2018
The apartment was great! Clean, cosy and in the middle of the city. We enjoyed the great terras viewing La Ramblas.

Olga
Age group: 41+
ISRAEL

25th March 2018
Great place, great location, great property. I will definitely recommend it to my friends. Thanks a lot!

ILDO
Age group: 31-40
KOREA, DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF

19th March 2018
Location is good. The others

Yogev
Age group: 31-40
ISRAEL

17th March 2018
carles was so nice and with service awareness!! gave us tips that saved us time and money. excellent apartment. Location Location Location! close to every thing metro 2 min walk. High value for money

JEAN MARIE
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

15th March 2018
Excellent accueil. Logement très bien situé et très propre. A refaire sans aucune hésitation

Anna
Age group: 31-40
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

11th March 2018
Thanks so much!!! Everything was wonderful. I think next time i'll stay at your apartments again. Thank you! BR, Anna

Anne
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

6th March 2018
The location s excellent and the staff was very helpful and friendly

James William
Age group: 41+
CANADA

27th February 2018
We were both very pleased. I wrote a positive review for Expedia and have recommended your location to several friends. Gracias

Orathai
Age group: 31-40
THAILAND

13th February 2018
Staff is very kindness

Lisa
Age group: 25-30
IRELAND

7th February 2018
The apartment was spotless clean and had everything we needed. Beautiful apartment with a rooftop terrace. Been to Barcelona 3 times and by far the nicest place we have stayed. We will be back and will be staying again. Location is perfect and again place was immaculate. Thanks

Karim
Age group: 41+
MOROCCO

30th January 2018
Rien a dire excellent nous étions très contents mais enfants ma femme et moi même nous vous remercions pour votre sourire tout au long notre voyage Merci

Biagio
Age group: 18-24
ITALY

26th January 2018
Salve,sono Biagio,volevo complimentarmi con tutto lo staff,pulizia eccellente e personale molto professionale complimenti.ci ritornerò

Maria Gabriella
Age group: 41+
ARGENTINA

25th January 2018
Todo el personal excelente !!! Maria Carlos y Dailis !! Volveremos nuevamente. Saludos

Andrea
Age group: 31-40
ARGENTINA

24th January 2018
Excelente recepción de la chica que nos atendió. Ubicación inmejorable, en plena Rambla. Apartamento muy grande y cómodo.

Sylvie
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

19th January 2018
Parfait on reviendra

Kristine
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

16th January 2018
Perfection!!

Raja
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

16th January 2018
Il faudrait préciser lors de la réservation de prévoir une Caution de 150€

Robert
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

13th January 2018
Excellent location, secure, very helpful staff who spoke good English. No complaints at all.

NA YOUNG
Age group: 18-24
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

12th January 2018
Everything was very good! Thanks a lot!

Alexandre
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

4th January 2018
Nice place , Nice staff.

RODELYN
Age group: 41+
CANADA

27th December 2017
The apartment has been cleaned regularly. Clean towels provided. The location is perfectly centralized. The apartment is spacious with comfortable beds and we'll equipped kitchen. The staff is super helpful and pleasant but very professional. Special thanks to Carles and co-staff Carletta and Maria who went out of their way to accommodate our needs and wishes. Thank you Ramblas Bacardi Apartment.

Eli factura emitida
Age group:
ISRAEL

21st December 2017
We arrived in a pair of +3 children. A clean and neat place, nice people, a central place. We were very pleased

Sylvie
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

14th December 2017
C'est parfait on reviendra

Aurora Fong factura
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

14th December 2017
Excellent customer service, the person who checked us in did an excellent job. We're so happy and gave all we needed information about the place and surroundings. Would recommend and would stay again at this apartment when I come back to Spain.

Jaime
Age group: 31-40
SPAIN

7th December 2017
Recomendaria a cualquier persona que viaje a la ciudad de barcelona que se alojara en su establecimiento dado la ubicacion amabilidad limpieza y apartamento increible. Muchas gracias por todo

Soo factura emitida
Age group: 41+
SINGAPORE

5th December 2017
All good. Carlos and team members are superb. Love it. Will book again if I go back to Barcelona. Thk you Paul and team.

Adriana
Age group: 31-40
ARGENTINA

1st December 2017
Todo genial!!

MURAT
Age group: 41+
TURKEY

24th November 2017
Everything is OK. Thanks for everything. Especially thanks to person who did our check-in. Hope, see you next time again.

Catherine 12a
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

20th November 2017
Excellent. Thank you very much for sorting out the mix up with the room. We very much appreciated the effort you went to. I will definitely recommend these apartments to my friend for her trip to Barcelona in the spring.

Migdalia
Age group: 41+
GUATEMALA

20th November 2017
Estuvimos muy cómodos y muy cerca todo gracias

Seung Yub
Age group: 41+
KOREA, DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF

19th November 2017
So nice accommodation !

Elona
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

19th November 2017
Ho ricevuto tutte le informazioni necessarie per un ottimo soggiorno, personale disponibile e presente per ogni necessità. Lo consiglio.

Habiba
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

18th November 2017
Very clean and tidy. Excellent location. Excellent service

Cheryl Flight
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

17th November 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Great facility.

Rachel Elizabeth
Age group: 25-30
AUSTRALIA

16th November 2017
The young woman at check in was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Edgar
Age group: 31-40
GUATEMALA

16th November 2017
it´s ubicated in a beatiful place

Andre
Age group: 41+
CANADA

14th November 2017
We would recommend your hotel

Alessandra
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

12th November 2017
Molto pulito, comodo per la posizione. Complimenti

Paula
Age group: 41+
CANADA

5th November 2017
Carlos is excellent as was Christine...Carlos really helped us with the heat/AC...was so kind and took our bags to; apt...I will stay here again and i recommend the apts. We had a 2 bed room 1 bathroom view of Las Ramblas...i loved it all very clean...and had all we needed...

Sonja
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

4th November 2017
we enjoyed the stay in your appartments!

Richard
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

3rd November 2017
We stayed in Third Floor Flat in No. 36 Las Ramblas. It is very well positioned and spacious - 3 Bedrooms and 3 Bathrooms and was ideal for five of us. Excellent value for money. Thank you.

Ines
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

1st November 2017
We enjoyed the stay very much. The place is excellent to discover Barcelona. the appartement is very nice with everything you need! We can recommend it to everyone.

Eduardo
Age group: 41+
ITALY

20th October 2017
Muy buena acogida por parte del personal en particular de Maria. Muy buena atencion

Suchir
Age group: 31-40
UNITED STATES

2nd September 2017
Staff was very courteous and helpful and the location was excellent

Hugh
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

30th August 2017
excellent location ad nice apartment. terrace a bonus

Julie Anne
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

28th August 2017
This is our second stay here, the apartment was roomy and clean and enjoyable. the only problem we encountered was when we were initially refused clean towels on our 3rd day but this was soon sorted.

Paul
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

27th August 2017
Fantastic value for the money. Right in heart of the Ramblas

Dinh Kiem
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

20th August 2017
The Staff is very nice, the Apartment was very clean and big. Everything was perfect. I would recommend the accommodation to my friends.

Tram
Age group: 41+
CANADA

13th August 2017
The staff here are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to stay when people visit Barcelona. We enjoyed our stay.

Chakir
Age group: 41+
ALGERIA

9th August 2017
it's perfect

Gabriel
Age group: 41+
ARGENTINA

6th August 2017
La ubicación es muy buena y estuvimos conformes tanto con el apartamento como con la atención.

LUCA
Age group: 41+
ITALY

3rd August 2017
Appartamento ideale per 6 persone, i tre bagni sono utilissimi. Cucina ben attrezzata. Se dovessi dare un consiglio, con la biancheria servirebbe un asciugamano da cucina per asciugare le stoviglie.La posizione è strategica forse bisognerebbe avvertire che è al 4 piano con ascensore stretto. Per noi andava benissimo ma forse non per tutti. Grazie di tutto per noi siete stati eccellenti

Daniela
Age group: 31-40
AUSTRALIA

29th July 2017
Loved the location and apartment. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Flor 12c
Age group: 31-40
PERU

28th July 2017
Excellent studio, je l'attendais pas à mieux :) ca ressemble aux photos ce qui, pour le couP est vraiment important! Mes enfants ont adoré et on reviendra avec grand plaisir

Noeline
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

27th July 2017
Great position. Loved the apartment. Staff could not do enough to help us. Will tell everyone about our stay in Barcelona

Gianfranco
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

24th July 2017
Ottimo servizio e ottima location. Ci torneremo!

ABDULAH
Age group: 41+
SAUDI ARABIA

10th July 2017
Evry things were very perfict

Lori
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

4th July 2017
Very beautiful. Safe & clean in a great walking area. Wonderful for our family vacation.

Trond
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

28th June 2017
Excellent location, we had a very nice stay..

Asa
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

27th June 2017
We loved the apartment. The only thing that was bad was the cleaning. We paid extra but did not get any cleaning in 4 days. Best regards Åsa

Robert W
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

10th June 2017
It was terrific and everyone was very helpful

Badar
Age group: 31-40
FRANCE

9th June 2017
It was excellent we loved it , stuff was very kind , we are happy thanks

Deidre
Age group: 41+
SOUTH AFRICA

8th June 2017
Great central location and big comfortable apartment

Jan
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

8th June 2017
The floors gave black feet / socks otherwise was it good. We missed a cutting board for breakfast bread and fruits. Otherwise was it perfect, near Ramblas but still quite in bedrooms. Nice and friendly staff :-) Regards, Jan R

ANA MARIA
Age group: 41+
COLOMBIA

7th June 2017
Muy bien ubicado y la atención de los empleados es excelente.

Andrea Ilona
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

6th June 2017
very good service for additional questions and problems

Adeline 21B
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

5th June 2017
Appartement très bien situé, mais trop bruyant pour les chambres donnant sur les ramblas.

Andrei
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

2nd June 2017
excellent location and service

Mercedes
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

30th May 2017
Jesus fue excelente!!!

Keilla
Age group: 41+
BRAZIL

30th May 2017
Com certeza voltando a Barcelona , ficarei hospedado novamente.

Gerhardus
Age group: 41+
SOUTH AFRICA

22nd May 2017
What a great location. Well presented apartment right in the heart of the busy Las Ramblas. But its not noisy. Comfortable inside and loads of living space. Felt very secure inside and access to and from the city is so easy. getting on the Metro is about 2min walk away and ample buses passing by. Great restaurants on your doorstep and the very popular Las Ramblas on your doorstep. The market is on your doorstep. But most of all the friendly welcoming on arrival was key. Also the assistance with our boarding passes for our on-words journey. Thank you for great service and a GREAT stay!

Eric
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

19th May 2017
Loved the unit and the view/excitement of the plaza. Very friendly staff.

Kathryn
Age group: 41+
CANADA

19th May 2017
Great location. Lovely apartment. Thank you!

Christine
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

18th May 2017
We loved this apartment. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was large and spacious and had every thing we could have possibly needed. The location was perfect, right in the heart of cafes, restaurants, shops and taxi rank. This apartment exceeded our expectations. It was good value for the money and I would personally recommend it for families, friends and any small groups. Thank you for a great stay!

Stephen
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

11th May 2017
Fantastic location for my business trip, defiantly would rebook and recommend

Anita/Anabela
Age group: 31-40
PORTUGAL

25th April 2017
excelente apartamento, grande e limpo , no centro de tudo. supermercado, mercado, farmacia, bares, restaurantes. Recomendo este apartamento para quem for visiar a cidade Barcelona. Adorámos.

Stanislaw
Age group: 41+
POLAND

22nd April 2017
very good localization, very pleasant staff

Sharon
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

19th April 2017
These apartments are superbly located. We stayed with two young children and couldn't fault the lay out, location, facilities, cleanliness and despite being centrally located, the noise at night was fine. You could hear a little noise but the windows were secondary glazed and our children slept well. Would highly recommend.

OFER
Age group: 41+
ISRAEL

12th April 2017
Great location

ALEN
Age group: 41+
SLOVENIA

20th March 2017
ALL THE BEST

Caroline
Age group: 25-30
SWITZERLAND

19th March 2017
I like this hôtel appartement

Adrian
Age group: 41+
ARGENTINA

18th March 2017
Excelente apartamento, comunicación, cordialidad y seguridad Ademas de la ubicación Lo recomendare a familiares y amigos

Pascale
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

14th March 2017
Personnel très accueillant et disponible Appartement spacieux

Kalle
Age group: 18-24
FINLAND

11th March 2017
Everything went perfectly

Eva
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

11th March 2017
We are very satisfied with our stay. Thank you!

SALOME
Age group: 41+
VENEZUELA

10th March 2017
Excelente ubicación. Apartamentos muy grandes y cómodos

Michael
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

4th March 2017
Great apt in a fantastic location. Maria the host was excellent!!

Yves
Age group: 31-40
NETHERLANDS

26th February 2017
The staff was very nice and helped us very well. The room very clean and spacious for 6 persons. The only thing they have to know is that the stores in Maremagnum are open on sunday. The staff didn't know that. But I recommend this appartement to everybody who wants to visit Barcelona. Great location, great place and nice staff.

Lisa
Age group: 41+
IRELAND

22nd February 2017
VERY SECURE GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION SPACIOUS ACCOMADATION

LUCIO DALLA
Age group: 41+
ITALY

20th February 2017
Tutto molto bene. Segnaliamo solamente che i nostri vicini di camera (forse americani ?) tornavano a notte inoltrata parlando a voce molto alta, ridendo, ecc., svegliandoci (il tutto però durava poco tempo). Stessa segnalazione per rumori di persone dal vicolo sotto la casa, anche con trafficanti di droga. Comunque grazie mille, siamo molto soddisfatti di voi e della vostra città.

Annie etiennette
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

18th February 2017
Very good location.Everything was perfect. Very good value for money.

Sophie
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

17th February 2017
Très bien placé,au centre ville (pour les courses, les visites).Dommage qu'il manquait du double vitrage sur le côté La Rambla pour atténuer le bruit de la rue, cela aurait été parfait.

Johanna
Age group: 41+
SWAZILAND

17th February 2017
Perfect location. Large apartment. Very quiet apartment. Really good!

Paul
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

16th February 2017
Amazing location and a great feel to the apartments. I would certainly stay there again.

Lillyvette
Age group: 31-40
UNITED STATES

23rd November 2016
Excellent place and good location

Orla
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

14th November 2016
Great apartment, spacious and had everything you need for your stay. Lovely stuff and we're very grateful that the apartment was ready earlier than expected. Thank you!

Tiffany
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

26th October 2016
Very spacious. Excellent location. Friendly and helpful service.

Julie
Age group: 31-40
UNITED STATES

25th October 2016
Thank you for the clear instructions on how to locate the office - it may have been a little tricky without that information. The layout, cleanliness, price, and location of the apartment was absolutely perfect for our needs. I only wish we had more time to spend there.

Ciaran
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

15th October 2016
Palatial apartment, in a great location, I would definitely stay here again

Bruce
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

7th October 2016
We loved the location and would have liked to have stayed longer!!!

MAHENDRAMR
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

6th October 2016
Carlos - was excellent in terms of his engagment and helpfullness

Vanessa
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

15th September 2016
I loved the apartment, it was perfect for us. Always hot water. The beds very comfortable. The staff in the office very welcoming and helpful. Will definitely stay again

Kathleen
Age group: 41+
IRELAND

15th September 2016
Having travelled all over Europe most comfortable bed yet! Only negative not told by hotel.com of extra 30 cleaning fee

Gasim
Age group: 18-24
SAUDI ARABIA

12th September 2016
Yes I hope clean the apartment every day also heihope change the funiture its old but the location is perfect and the safety place . Regarding

Cláudia
Age group: 41+
PORTUGAL

10th September 2016
Apartamento mesmo no centro de Barcelona, muito bem localizado, perto de tudo, com boas áreas e muito limpo. Recomendo.

Yehoshua
Age group: 41+
ISRAEL

8th September 2016
Estuvo genial! Muchas gracias por todo. Fue en placer estar en tu lugar. Vamos a recomendar a todos los que vijan a Barcelona. Familia Sasi :)

Suppiah
Age group: 41+
SINGAPORE

7th September 2016
It was a nice, clean and well-furnished and equipped apartment. Very good location.

Craig
Age group: 25-30
UNITED STATES

5th September 2016
The location of the apartment was perfect! The apartment had ample space for a small family and I would recommend this place to everyone. The apartment is quite loud with surrounding neighbors at all hours of the night.

Frank
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

4th September 2016
Very good location at the beginning of Rambla. Air con was good.

Vanessa
Age group: 31-40
PHILIPPINES

29th August 2016
I will recommend you to all my family and friends if someday they have the oportunity of coming to Barcelona. We loved the apartment and the staff was so nice, specially Cheyenne.Congrats

Ernesto
Age group: 41+
MEXICO

19th August 2016
Excelentes instalaciones y buena ubicación

Frédéric
Age group: 31-40
FRANCE

18th August 2016
we have had a pleasant journey, all was very clean and very nice, we had just to wait 2 hours on arrival because the apartment was not ready on time, but the welcoming was very nice, thanks for all

Samy
Age group: 41+
SAUDI ARABIA

7th August 2016
Thanks for everything and I apologize about any inconvenience.

Béatrice
Age group:
SWITZERLAND

28th July 2016
Family between 9-62 years. On booking : coffeemachine and bath with bulles (No in room. Conditionnedair to hart. Good space et situation (view and metro-bus-port). wE WILL BACK.

Nataly-claude
Age group: 41+
CANADA

1st July 2016
NOtre séjour a été excellent, merci !

Esa
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

20th June 2016
After first bight, we needed to change to room because of noisy customers. Got the terrace room which was really super nice for our family. Thank you, will recommend you to our friends and we'll be back for sure.

Lourdes
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

12th June 2016
The place was super clean, staff very friendly and attended to our needs. Place is perfect for a big family. We occupied the whole 2nd floor. Fun to watch people on the streets.

Vivien
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

7th June 2016
Rien a redire le service est excellent l'emplacement est juste magnifique à refaire. L'hôtel m'écrit toute ces bonne notes.

Lauro II
Age group: 41+
PHILIPPINES

30th May 2016
I would like to thank your front desk staff namely Laura, Cheyenne ,Maria and I believe it was Francesca for helping me thru out my stay in Barcelona. They made it extra special and very attentive to my concerns. Just want to recommend if you can add foreign channels like CNN or bbc in English. Otherwise everything went well. Will definitely recommend your apartment to friends in the Philippines.

Ophélie
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

30th May 2016
Very great appartment, spacy and very clean. Workers very great and sympathic. I will recomend you to my friends who wants to go to Barcelona. And the next time I will come I will contact you ahain. Thanks for everything.

Goele
Age group: 41+
BELGIUM

12th February 2016
the apartment was great! two double bedrooms (and beds that allowed my poor back a good rest!!), two bathrooms, a big living room, lots of space and cupboards to put things away, a useful kitchen (with washing machine!) and all very quiet, while in the middle of the city and the middle of the action :-). we had a great holiday, thank you !

Katy
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

4th February 2016
The apartment was perfect for us and in a great location.Very clean and roof terrace was a bonus. Really helpful, friendly staff on arrival and useful information given about getting around the city. Thankyou for having us :) we would recommend you to any of our friends who visit Barcelona too.

Irayna/Robert
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

28th January 2016
the apartment was perfect for a city break the roof terrace was a nice suprise with its view of the ramblas, got some nice photos. all you need is here.

Ali
Age group:
KUWAIT

24th January 2016
Great apartment in great position of city , perfect reciption we had and a comfortable place

John
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

20th January 2016
its a very nice hotel in a great location at a very reasonable price. the staff was helpful and charming

Hilary & Samuel
Age group: 31-40
UNITED STATES

7th January 2016
Really great experience! Would suggest leaving oil, salt and pepper in the kitchen, but it was all great! Thank you!

Elena
Age group:
ITALY

20th December 2015
wonderful sight on Plaza Reial

Bjarne
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

8th November 2015
I have been there before for 3 years ago

Shariq
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

30th October 2015
Excellent accommodation and personalised service. Probably the best location you could ask for when staying in Barcelona, great for the kids and literally within walking distance of most of the major tourist spots.

Kim
Age group: 25-30
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

25th October 2015
We've not had cleaning service, so that I think it was not included. But we visited at first, it was very nice. => i will recommand other person who is going to barcelona.

Mette
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

16th October 2015
Great location, silent

Mrs Paula
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

11th October 2015
The entrance to the property is the downfall- having to enter past the guys selling tattoos. But everything else was good. Handy location, good size.

Bruce
Age group: 41+
NEW ZEALAND

7th October 2015
very satisfied with all aspects of our stay and appreciated the helpful staff

Itai
Age group: 25-30
ISRAEL

9th September 2015
We loved staying in your apartment! The receptionists were all so attentive and helpful! One thing that we would recommend is to strengthen the water flow in the shower... Thank you for a great visit!! We hope to come back soon!

Nuria
Age group: 41+
SPAIN

9th September 2015
Muy buena ubicación, céntrico, el ascensor un poco pequeño.

Barbara
Age group: 41+
ITALY

8th September 2015
personale gentile e disponibile

Elif
Age group: 41+
TURKEY

8th September 2015
It was like our home

Andrea
Age group: 31-40
ARGENTINA

4th September 2015
Excelente apartamento, amplio y cómodo.

Luz
Age group: 31-40
CANADA

1st September 2015
I recommended this place for families, the administration team is very polite and available at all times

Laura
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

30th August 2015
Palazzo e appartamento bellissimi

Severine
Age group: 31-40
FRANCE

15th August 2015
Appartement beautiful good place to ramblas

Saidou
Age group:
FRANCE

10th August 2015
I did not appreciate to be separated with a part of my family.S

Hasan
Age group: 41+
CANADA

31st July 2015
The parking provided was offered at a big discount so we took it and were very pleased we did. Our car was parked underground in the adjacent building (only a 1 minute walk away) and it was safe for the entire time it was parked there (4 days). Will use this option again every time!!

Katja
Age group: 41+
FINLAND

30th July 2015
We were pleased to get our appartment immediatelly when we arrived from Moll Adossat,thank you for that.

Henning
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

11th July 2015
Room not ready at arrival. Extremely polite and god service at reception. Lack of english from some employees. Could have Wished for some cleaning during the week. (Not easy to get rid of trash)

Hossam
Age group: 41+
EGYPT

8th July 2015
The staff is really friendly, Daniela, Maria, Carlos and I really enjoyed my stay, just in case I come to Barcelona again I will stay at Ramblas apts

Elbert
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

7th July 2015
Our stay at Las Ramblas Bacardi was superb! We found the staff to be exceptionally accomodating and helpful, doing all they could to please. They spent a great deal of time making sure we knew about the property policy and security, and helped us in getting around Barcelona. The property was spacious, clean and chic, and we could not have been happier! I would most DEFINITELY stay at this location again!

Jan
Age group: 41+
SOUTH AFRICA

25th May 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Thk u.

Fontaine
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

25th May 2015
merci pour le bon accueuil

Anita
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

17th May 2015
Perfect location. Nice apartement for our family.

Patrick 12B
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

21st April 2015
Appartement particulièrement bien placé, accès direct à la Rambla et dans la journée à la place del Reis. Bien équipé. Evidemment avec son emplacement un peu bruyant en début de nuit avec ceux qui font la fête mais atténué par le double vitrage ...

Eugenio
Age group: 41+
ITALY

20th April 2015
Possibilità di prenotazione diretta tramite carta di credito senza richiedere preventivi

Bodil
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

18th April 2015
We had a lovely stay. Next time we hope for a flat with more windows:)

José
Age group: 41+
SWITZERLAND

18th April 2015
Appartement très bien situé. Joli propre calme sauf une chambre.

Maria Rosario
Age group: 41+
PHILIPPINES

17th April 2015
Will visit again

Martin
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

3rd April 2015
It was really helpful to be able to leave our luggage at the office after we checked out so we could make the most of our last day in Barcelona before our flight - thank you

Alexandra
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

2nd April 2015
Everything about my accommodation was wonderful. The personel were great and I loved the appartment, its location, its outside veranda, everything. Thank you very much. Alex

Josep
Age group: 41+
SPAIN

22nd March 2015
Faltaven els taps del lavabo i la banyera. El paper higiènic ens el van facilitar a recepció, a l'apartament era molt escàs.

Deeksha
Age group: 25-30
INDIA

11th March 2015
Loved the location and the apartment. Very spacious. The staff at the reception is very courteous and helpful.

Ghalia
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

23rd January 2015
Excellent accueil, appartement propre et sécurisé. Le seul probleme est qu'il n'y a qu'un jeu de clés, ce sui est très contraignant lorsque nous sommes plusieurs personnes

William
Age group: 41+
COLOMBIA

2nd January 2015
La verdad muy bueno,limpio, bien ubicado y el personal atento y cordial. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

ABDELKADER
Age group: 31-40
ALGERIA

25th December 2014
Thank you I am very happy

Jovan
Age group: 18-24
MACEDONIA, THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF

12th December 2014
very friendly staff that cared. they even messaged to ensure we caught our flight and arranged for a cab to the airport

Natalia
Age group: 41+
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

11th December 2014
excellent

Maria
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

9th December 2014
tutto ok ma servirebbe una persona che sapesse le lingue per le informazioni da dare.

Juan
Age group: 41+
SPAIN

23rd November 2014
pienso en repetir

SIMONE
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

22nd November 2014
merci pour votre accueil très bonne adresse Simone

Julia
Age group: 18-24
UNITED STATES

16th November 2014
The property made our amazing weekend even better! The location was perfect and the apartment was beautiful, spacious, and fully stocked. We were so comfortable! I loved it and would recommend it to everyone!

Natalia
Age group: 31-40
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

8th November 2014
This is a perfect place to dive into the atmosphere of Barcelona.

Ricardo
Age group: 41+
ARGENTINA

23rd September 2014
Nos pareció todo perfecto. Estuvimos en las ramblas 36 del 4 - 1 y estuvo todo muy bien

Wilson
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

18th September 2014
Appartment was more than I expected. Very impressed

Justin 23A
Age group: 31-40
UNITED STATES

18th September 2014
Everyone was amazing and incredibly friendly and accommodating. The staff went above and beyond for us and we truly appreciate the upgrade room. The apartment looked amazing and the security efforts were very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend the apartments to anyone wanting an amazing place to spend their vacation.

Mairead
Age group: 31-40
IRELAND

17th September 2014
Great location, beds were so comfortable, Plenty of hot water and power shower this appartment was everything we expected Hope this survey is helpful Regards mairead

Philippe
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

9th September 2014
good situation friendly contact with employers

Simon
Age group: 25-30
CANADA

7th September 2014
Tres bel appartement, bon service, merci beaucoup!

Antoine
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

7th September 2014
Estancia perfecta. Comentar (se me ha pasado decirlo antes de irme) que la puerta del cuarto de baño se cerraba sola, y podía costar abrirla (he tenido algún susto una vez).

Eleanor
Age group: 18-24
UNITED KINGDOM

2nd September 2014
Laura at the check was absolutely fabulous. She went out of her way to inform us about Barcelona. The apartment was perfect and in an ideal location. Hopefully we will be able to return soon.

Sílvia
Age group: 41+
PORTUGAL

27th August 2014
Gostámos do alojamento. Fomos muito bem recebidos. As janelas deveriam ter cortinas que evitassem a entrada de luz.A limpeza poderia ser melhor. O saldo final é positivo.

Yakoub 22B
Age group: 41+
NETHERLANDS

13th August 2014
Nice and kind people no doubt about it.

Pascale 22B + 22C
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

3rd August 2014
Super appartement, très grand et propre avec vu sur la place. Magnifique!

Tim
Age group: 25-30
SWITZERLAND

4th July 2014
We really enjoyed our time at the Bacardi appartments. A truly beautiful apartment overlooking Las Ramblas, reasonably priced, exactly what we wanted for 3 days. And the staff were warm and helpful. Well done guys.

Peter
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

19th June 2014
We found all your staff to be very friendly and helpful, and we have already recommended you to others here in Australia.

Dana
Age group: 31-40
SLOVAKIA

4th June 2014
great!!!!!

Maureen
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

18th December 2013
Very good standard of accommodation ideal for larger groups.

Megan
Age group: 18-24
UNITED KINGDOM

9th December 2013
Excellent stay. Thank you for a great weekend.

Helen
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

8th December 2013
Excellent location great value for money

Ingemar
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

6th November 2013
Blinds are desirable

Marie
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

1st November 2013
To change the information about the prices Girona-Barcelona =25Euros return, 16 Euros single Taxi from Statione Norde-appaartment =7-12 Euros

Anne
Age group: 41+
IRELAND

27th October 2013
Great people. Very clean. Great location.

Emmanuel
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

23rd October 2013
Our choice was excellent : perfect location in the city, very clean appartment, internet connection, helpful persons at sales office. Maybe a floorcloth would be useful for the bathroom when wet and a towel would be useful for drying the dishes.

MOUNIR
Age group: 41+
TUNISIA

21st October 2013
The TV content only spanish Chains

Bent
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

10th October 2013
It was a very nice appartment, easy to reach from las ramblas. Perfect, good beds, no noice though it is in the middle of center.

Dico
Age group: 41+
NETHERLANDS

6th October 2013
We realy had a good stay in your appartement and we absolutly Will book iT again if we plan a new trip to Barcelona .

Keith
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

28th September 2013
Great place to stay right where you want to be . But not good if you have mobility issues .

Roberta
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

28th September 2013
Easy place to stay and get around town

Kicki
Age group:
SWEDEN

26th September 2013
Very nice, central and clean apartment. Nice staff and excellent location. Felt safe. A little bit noisy but it was expected because of the fiesta. La Merce

Yaniv
Age group: 31-40
ISRAEL

24th September 2013
Sara is wonderfulll. She helped us as much as she can and we appreciate her so much. The apartments are very good. We experienced noise problems because of the festival, and Sara gave us the best solution she could. Thanks Sara!

susan shapiro
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

24th September 2013
The young man who checked us in was wonderful. Sarah the other person we dealt with was rude.

Nick
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

23rd September 2013
Loved the place. Excellent location. The generators and stage for MOB Merce concerts were right outside our window but we managed ok.

Birgitta Bruder
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

22nd September 2013
Thank you for doing everything you could to find a solution for our stay. I really would have enjoyed furniture at the beautiful terrasse. In the end we were quite Happy to stay with you! :-)

Anna-Lena
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

19th September 2013
Bra läge, trevlig lägenhet, dock dålig madrass i sängen. Vår tidigare vistelse i en annan lägenhet hade mycket skönare sängar. Saknade safety-box!

Anna-Lena
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

15th September 2013
Bra läge, bra med 3 sovrum, alla med egen toalett till 5 personer! Saknade safety-box!

Ronen
Age group: 25-30
ISRAEL

6th September 2013
We had a wonderfull time! The apartment was great and staff were amazing!

Ana
Age group: 31-40
SPAIN

3rd June 2013
muy contenta de la estancia...

Gerd
Age group: 31-40
GERMANY

1st June 2013
Very helpful.

Miia
Age group: 25-30
FINLAND

1st June 2013
One of the toilets was broken and out of use for one day. There were some ants inte kitchen at the endo of our stay but otherwise very clean appartment.

Peter
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

31st May 2013
Perfect place to stay. Thank you very much for the excellent support.

Nishoo
Age group: 18-24
INDIA

26th May 2013
It is a good reasonably priced apartment. Wifi worked during my entire stay. it gets a little noisy on the weekends. But overall it's a good one.

Bente Furrebøe
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

24th May 2013
Very good service, and helpful staff.

Kim
Age group: 31-40
NORWAY

22nd May 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Bacardi Ramblas apartments! Most likely to rent here next time we visit Barcelona.

Robert
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

20th May 2013
The "night"-curtains could be less transparent for the light.

Anne
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

19th May 2013
Had a great few days. We loved the apartment and will be back!

Roy
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

19th May 2013
The stay was excellent, but it should be possible to change towels during the stay.

Annette
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

10th May 2013
Our apartment was excellent, very well equipped and perfect for a family with young children. My four year old daughter is now demanding that we move to Barcelona and live permanently in the apartment!

Laurent
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

6th May 2013
très bien, je le recommenderai. Malgré tout, le WIFI nous a beaucoup manqué. Et les fenetres n'isolent pas beaucoup du bruit de la rue. Mais très bien dans l'ensemble

Stefania
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

2nd May 2013
Tutto bellissimo, le uniche cose son state che non sono riuscita a usare il wifi in camera e non c'era la lavastoviglie.

Philippe.
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

2nd May 2013
No problem

Jessica
Age group: 31-40
SWEDEN

30th April 2013
A safe in the apartment would have been good.

Kristin
Age group:
NORWAY

28th April 2013
very good place!

Winnie
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

28th April 2013
Very good beds

Ravinder
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

26th April 2013
Person who checked us in was lovelly helpful and waived the inconvience of the 150euros I would definitely stay here again. The terrace was lovelly and had a nice space to ourselves in such a good location

Gia
Age group: 31-40
AUSTRALIA

22nd April 2013
We loved it and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Loredana
Age group: 41+
ITALY

18th April 2013
LA STRUTTURA ANTICA E BEN RISTRUTTURATA E' MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE E PULITA, IL PERSONALE E' GENTILE ED E' SEMPRE A DISPOSIZIONE, LA POSIZIONE E' CENTRALISSIMA E BEN SERVITA DAI MEZZI PUBBLICI. QUANDO TORNERO' A BARCELLONA VERRO' A SORGIORNARE NUOVAMENTE PRESSO DI VOI

Julia
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

8th April 2013
It was a very good apartment,excellent location and would defennatly recommend it to people who'd plan to visit Barcelona.

Christian
Age group: 25-30
DENMARK

24th January 2013
Will stay there again, another time :-)

Sheraz
Age group: 25-30
DENMARK

18th January 2013
There was a leakage beside the toilet i had to clean once a day but otherwise everything was nothing less then perfect. I am going to write a superb review on hotels.com and trip-advisor. I though missed some informations about how to check out because the office was closed at my check out time but there was a man downstairs who was cleaning the floors who told me to leave the keys on the table and shut the door. I was also not told the code to enter main door down stairs and the same man helped me with the code. But as i said, these things were miner details and overall my stay was GREAT!!!

Ido Fuchs
Age group: 25-30
ISRAEL

14th January 2013
We had a wonderful time at Bacardi Rambles, We will come back! Clean, hospital and more.

Isabelle
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

13th January 2013
Séjour très agréable, bonne literie.

Antonio
Age group: 18-24
BRAZIL

9th January 2013
Tudo muito bom, localizacao, limpeza, equipamentos etc. Ponto fraco água quente acaba rápido e conexão internet lenta

David Mann
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

6th January 2013
5 Star Service on Arrival,Apartment was Excellent, would recommend

Enrico
Age group: 41+
ITALY

4th January 2013
The aparment was perfect, very well situated , clean , there is a supermarket just downstears (if you like to cook).

Marko
Age group: 31-40
FINLAND

9th December 2012
great location, very comfortable apartment.

Helle
Age group: 31-40
DENMARK

2nd August 2012
It would be nice to know (when we book on the homepage) if the apartment has a balcony or not. We were very lucky - enjoyed the view at Placa Reial every night. Thank you - we will recommend your company to friends and return some day.

Alejandra
Age group: 41+
ARGENTINA

29th July 2012
Muchas gracias, el apartamento barbaro.

Karin Bonde Jessen
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

28th July 2012
Great apartment.

Nils
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

24th July 2012
We were happy about the apartment. To be honest we would like one more cleaning when we were there 9 nights.

Karl-Fredrik
Age group: 41+
NORWAY

21st July 2012
Excellent location, very helpfull staff.

Irina
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

17th July 2012
It was very pleasant experience Thank you.

Charlotte
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

12th July 2012
we were all very content, both children and adults. A nice stay at Las Ramblas Apartment.

Katri
Age group: 31-40
FINLAND

28th June 2012
Beautiful place, warm and friendly personnel!

Jessica
Age group: 18-24
UNITED STATES

25th June 2012
Thank you very much, Marco was extremely helpful at our arrival. The apartment was great. Thanks a lot ;)

Inga-Lill
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

22nd June 2012
Very good! Located just next to Placa Reial with a lot of restaurants and bars so the nightlife was noisy, but we had read about that and used ear-plugs. Clean and fine. Would definitaly stay again!

Lina Sanden
Age group: 18-24
SWEDEN

14th June 2012
Everything was great. we loved our apartment and the staff was friendly and helpfull. im going to stay whith you my next visit to barcelona too!

Jesús García Chávez
Age group: 25-30
SPAIN

11th June 2012
Cuando vuelva a Barcelona allí me tendréis. Gracias por todo.

Suyen
Age group: 25-30
CANADA

6th June 2012
No complaints

William
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

8th May 2012
Great place. Pharmacy, stores, restaurants, clubs and much more close by.

Nicola
Age group: 31-40
IRELAND

26th March 2012
Really great, perfect apt for the weekend, couldnt fault it at all.

Antonio
Age group:
ITALY

8th March 2012
personale molto cordiale,struttura posizionta in un punto strategico di Barcellona

Margareth
Age group: 31-40
NORWAY

5th March 2012
Very positive experience. We will definitively consider using these appartments again.

Sayako Takeda
Age group: 18-24
JAPAN

21st February 2012
Best location! Thank you!

NICOLA
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

20th February 2012
excellent apartment. I would highly recommend this apartment, although very noisy at night, but nothing earplugs wont fix!

Adeline
Age group: 31-40
FRANCE

14th February 2012
Très bon séjour dans le grand appartement pour 6 personnes, propre, spacieux et super bien placé au coeur de Barcelone ! Une adresse à recommander!

Jelena
Age group: 25-30
SERBIA

12th February 2012
Really nice apartment, we had a great time there. Totally recommended

Carlos
Age group: 41+
BRAZIL

12th February 2012
Many thanks for the courtesy/kindness

Mauro
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

9th February 2012
CENTRALISSIMO in ottima posizione, massima cortesia, comodo.

Charlotte
Age group: 18-24
BELGIUM

9th February 2012
It was a great apartment for a city trip : the chamber was beautiful, the bathroom was clean, there were towels and shower gel, which was very useful. We enjoyed our stay at your accommodation, and will recommend it, if anyone is planning a trip to Barcelona! One 'bad' thing : the first night, one person of our group didn't sleep well because of the noise (at the Ramblas), but with ear plugs, this problem was quickly fixed! Thank you!

Jim
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

9th February 2012
Completely enjoyed our stay. Although it was off season (Feb), we did appreciate the unexpected free upgrade to the larger apartment with a Las Ramblas view. Would stay here again and recommend it to others. Pros: Excellent location, good value for the money, good security. Cons: Whoever sweeps the floors is overpaid. The handheld showers in both bathrooms were inconvenient to use due to hoses that were too short and incorrect placement of shower arms. No coffee pot was in the apartment. There is no washing machine available as claimed on their website. Laundromat was conveniently located a couple blocks away.

Pasquale
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

7th February 2012
buona posizione. eccellente appartamento. Grazie.

Kylli
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

2nd February 2012
simple and easy.

Noemi
Age group: 41+
HUNGARY

31st January 2012
Everything was perfect, Marco was heplful so much.Location is great, it was clean and comfortable.We will come back soon :)

Gigliola
Age group: 41+
ITALY

26th January 2012
ottimo appartamento, unico problema il televisore nessun canale italiano

ILMAN
Age group: 41+
CHINA

24th January 2012
Good location, Clean, wide and comport. It's very good for family.

Andi
Age group: 25-30
INDONESIA

21st January 2012
Overall the place is very comfortable and located in the heart of La Rambla street. Easy to find food especially for Halal food, if you preferred kebab all the time. Its a good price when i was stay there. I dont mind to return to the apartment again if i ever visit barcelona again.

Janis
Age group: 25-30
LATVIA

20th January 2012
there was really nice, and really good service. Thanks

Merav
Age group: 41+
ISRAEL

19th January 2012
We didn't know what to expect when we arrived, but were very surprized and happy with what we got. The apartment was very clean and spacious and is located in the best place we could ask for. We strongly recomend it.

Anne
Age group: 25-30
FINLAND

17th November 2011
Hi! We love your city! :) The apartment was good for us, really nice and at good location. only thing that botherd a pit was that it was raining a lot and the door near the kitchen that leads to terrace did not keep the water outside. so the floor was always wet near the terrace door. and there was a pit mould too,and one of us has asthma so that bothard a pit. but otherwise the apartments were nice and we will absolutely come back! :) Anne Hännikäinen

Vusumuzi
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

11th November 2011
Nice central apartments, but please sort out the internet access in the rooms.

Magnus
Age group: 31-40
SWEDEN

10th November 2011
Nice hotel at a good price, I would recommend it to others.

hyun jin hwang
Age group: 31-40
KOREA, DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF

4th November 2011
the appartment was excellent... but the address, and check in time was worng on the site of booking . com in korea so we had hard time to find... the location was so perfect.. in the middle of las ramblas..actually it's really easy to find if you call when you arrive the apartment.. anyway you will enjoy staying there..

Mr James
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

17th October 2011
I would definately reccomend to other people

caterina
Age group: 18-24
ITALY

5th October 2011
Siamo rimaste solo 2 notti ma ci siamo trovate molto bene,appartamento pulito,più grande del previsto e situato sulla rambla...perfetto per visitare la città! Solo un pò di schiamazzi la sera a causa del viavai di gente!

SYLVIE
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

5th October 2011
Appartement spacieux et lumineux, bien placé géographiquement, à recommander. Point faible : Equipement de la cuisine très succinct

Mikael
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

16th September 2011
Utmärkt lägenhet, utmärkt läge. Tjänsten av personalen mycket bra. Tack

Cristina
Age group: 25-30
ITALY

9th September 2011
Appartamento grande, molto pulito e dotato di ogni comfort di prima necessità. Posizione impagabile con entrata sulla Rambla e finestra con piccolo poggiolo affacciata su Plaza Reial. Ottima sistemzione con buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

Alicia
Age group: 31-40
MALTA

5th September 2011
We loved the fact that we secured our card in relation to the deposit. We did not have to do the check out but merely left the keys on the table. Thanks a lot.

ANTONIO
Age group: 41+

3rd September 2011
la tendina doccia andrebbe sostituita. Ottimo il soggiorno.

Morena
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

2nd September 2011
These were great apartments. I will be recommending them to all my friends. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

Christina
Age group: 31-40
DENMARK

29th August 2011
So nice appartements close to everything.

Luca
Age group: 25-30
ITALY

25th August 2011
Appartamento perfetto, ottima posizione, servizio eccellente e attenzione.

Maria
Age group: 41+
AUSTRALIA

24th August 2011
It was very central and clean. Would recommend.

Ron
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

22nd August 2011
Marco was very understanding and helpful. The location was excellent. The appartment was very clean but for a 4* rating you would expect an oven and dishwasher. Nevertheless, we had a lovely holiday and would happily come back to the appartments.

Lissana
Age group: 18-24
ITALY

14th August 2011
il primo appartamento era un pò scarso e povero, e cartente di pulizia. il secondo dato invece era bellissimo.

Eleonora Buratti
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

4th August 2011
Un appartamento perfetto, ottima posizione e prezzo.

MARCO ILLUMINATI
Age group: 41+
ITALY

25th July 2011
appartamento spazioso e ben curato. La zona è veramente strategica, proprio sulle ramblas. Unico neo, gli uffici della direzione sono ad un piano intermedio senza ascensore e per chi deve lasciare in costudia molti bagagli bagagli può essere una sfacchinata.

JEAN
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

25th July 2011
tres bon hotel, une adresse a garder

Zaneta
Age group: 31-40
LITHUANIA

24th July 2011
Thank You, we had a good rest in your apartments (except 3 days :))

STEPHANIE
Age group: 41+
BELGIUM

8th July 2011
appartement tres tres bien situé. au coeur de barcelone proche du metro et de la mer. logement propre et confortable.

hyungsik
Age group: 31-40
KOREA, DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF

7th July 2011
Thanks for your kindness

Peter
Age group: 31-40
NETHERLANDS

4th July 2011
The button to unlock the street gate appears unreliable. It took quite a few tries to get out on monday morning to make it to our plane. Further we had an excellent stay - thank you.

Sini
Age group: 31-40
FINLAND

14th June 2011
There were originally two apartments, but unfortunately the other kitchen and shower were out of order. It would have been nice to have at least two working showers especially when we had four ladies on the trip. The location was the best!

Mehran
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

12th June 2011
Very nice apartment! I will of course recommend it to my friends ;-)

Nancy Head
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

10th June 2011
There was a problem with the shower of one of the apartments, but it was fixed when i called the staff. It is a good apartment on a great location.

Jan
Age group: 31-40
FINLAND

7th June 2011
He wasn´t there when we checked out. We ghad ti leave the key in the room.

Brita
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

6th June 2011
the place was good, the service also we feld well, in the kitchen we missed some little things, but this wasn´t important, Thanks for a nice stay in a wonderful town!

Hans-
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

6th June 2011
Beutiful apartment niecly furnished. Perfect location but of course due to that high noice level. Thanks for good service!

astrid
Age group: 31-40
FRANCE

15th May 2011
Très bruyant car chambre denant sur la ramblas!

Adina
Age group: 25-30
ROMANIA

6th May 2011
We had a lovely time at your apartments. Thanks a lot

Arie
Age group: 31-40
NETHERLANDS

6th May 2011
Great apartment, great location. thank you.

Luc Wallican
Age group: 31-40
BELGIUM

24th April 2011
+: Very good location to visit Barcelona -: night life can keep you from your sleep

Jürgen
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

21st April 2011
Please tell me the number of our apartment we had from 17.-21. April. Maybe for a new visit of Barcelona. We enjoyed it very much. Friendly regards Jürgen Herrmann

Lascu
Age group: 41+
ROMANIA

19th April 2011
The appartment was very nice, clean, with a beautiful view of Plaza Reial; there was a great week-end in Barcelona.

Danny Reachard
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

16th April 2011
Unfortunately I do not recall the name of the young man who met us for checkin. He was most helpful, even though we were nearly an hour late arriving. He took the time to be sure we were well oriented to the apartment and the city. Very professional and courteous. The apartment itself was a delight. Perfect location, clean and comfortable.

Joan
Age group: 41+
CANADA

13th April 2011
My son and I could not have been more pleased than we were with our stay at Las Ramblas apartments. Friendly, helpful staff, clean and spacious accomodation, and ideal location on the main thoroughfare helped make our time in Barcelona wonderfully memorable. Thank you! Joan & John

Kathy
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

8th April 2011
Great stay. Great Apartment. Had a fantastic stay...recommended to friends!

Nasir
Age group: 18-24
UNITED KINGDOM

1st April 2011

Antoniya
Age group: 18-24
BULGARIA

23rd March 2011
I would like to say thank you ! The flat was very nice and the person who checked us in was very nice giving us the map and explaining where we can go in terms of sightseeing places. I will recommend the place to all my friends .

Philip
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

7th March 2011
We had a great time, apartment was excellent for our weekend and the location was fantastic!

Alex
Age group: 41+
CHILE

24th February 2011
Excelente ubicación, problemático que la recepción se encuentre en otro lado. Sobre todo cuando hay mucho equipaje.

Lesley
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

23rd February 2011
A really nice appartment, just what we needed and we would recommend to our friends

Kathryn
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

23rd February 2011
We were very happy with the service provided by the apartment staff and with the cleanliness, size and location of the apartment. Thankyou.

Christopher
Age group: 25-30
IRELAND

7th February 2011
Thanks very much we had a fantastic weekend with a great apartment, we will definatley use your apartments again.

Elizabeth
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

5th February 2011
Small point - no tea towels!

Andreas
Age group: 31-40
GERMANY

4th February 2011
War alles prima. Die Probleme mit der Heizung wurden umgehend behoben. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Andreas Flamm

Jerzy
Age group: 41+
POLAND

2nd February 2011
Good location, helpful and friendly staff, i can recommend it to anyone who likes to spend nice time in Barcelona

ivan
Age group: 41+
ITALY

30th January 2011
ottima ,pulita , e centralissima. unico neo molta luce la notte e rumori notturni per strada . comunque consiglio vivamente

michele
Age group:
ITALY

9th January 2011
appartamento molto carino e accogliente, spazioso. rumore durante le ore notturne ma sopportabile very good

Steve
Age group: 25-30
AUSTRALIA

2nd January 2011
We had a great time and it was the perfect place to stay. We will definately recommend our stay to all our friends.Thank you!

Luis Rogelio
Age group: 41+
ITALY

29th December 2010
Nos hemos hallado muy bien,sin duda volveremos,y recomendaremos anuestras amistades.

Robert
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

6th December 2010
extremely helpful reception as we were delayed by snow. the apartment is in an excellent situation for a trip to Barcelona and met all our expectations.

howard
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

10th October 2010
anexcellent property. The terrace was a bonus. The position of the apartment is superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Pierre was an excellent host/guide and he gave us great advice. We will come again if we can but we will certainly recommend you. Thanks for everything.

Nancy
Age group: 31-40
UNITED STATES

5th October 2010
The apartment was beautiful and very clean. Fabio assisted my family and I and he was extremely helpful.

Haak-Danielsson, Ann
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

22nd September 2010
It was a very nice apartment and suited us fine. One opinion is that in an apartment for 6 persons there would at least be glasses, plates and knifes and forks and so on for six people.

PAULA
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

20th September 2010
The apartment was in an ideal location. It was very comfortable and clean and I would recommend this to friends and family. Will definately be back again!

Bernhard
Age group: 18-24
GERMANY

17th September 2010
beautiful appartement and completely in the city center

Maurice
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

13th September 2010
it was very good, the place between las ramblas and place Reina

silvia
Age group: 18-24
ITALY

6th September 2010
the location was perfect. Asides from 2 small details, such as the satellite not working and the shower door being slightly broken...our stay was excellent! thank you!

Giulia
Age group: 18-24
ITALY

27th August 2010
Sicuramente, non appena deciderò di ritornare a Bcn, vi contatterò. Locazione fantastica e appartamento spazioso. Nonchè costi ridotti, particolarmente interessanti per dei ragazzi che hanno appena finito gli studi e non hanno molti soldi in tasca. Grazie, a presto!

florence
Age group:
UNITED KINGDOM

24th August 2010
we enjoyed our stay at the appartment .it was clean and it is at a very good location-central of Barcelona.it was a home away from home,i will stay there again and will recommend to friends

Leo
Age group: 31-40
ARGENTINA

4th April 2010
muy bueno super centrico. el trato exelente

Fabiola
Age group: 31-40
SWEDEN

28th March 2010
exelente, muy central y buenisima atencion.

Katalin
Age group: 25-30
IRELAND

25th March 2010
The appartment was realy nice, big enough for 3 of us and the best place in the city to stay.

Sofia
Age group: 31-40
SWEDEN

23rd March 2010
We liked the appartment and the suroundings very much. The girl that checked in was late but friendly. The man who was there when we left and picked up our luggage was unfriendly. Luckily we didn´t have to spend much time with him and enjoyed our stay in Barcelona anyway! :)

Simon
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

14th March 2010
Two suggestions. 1 - could do with a toaster. 2 - instructions for the aircon/heater would be useful. But very good location and quiet considering that is is on La Ramblas. Would recommend to others.

Raffaella
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

14th March 2010
Loved them - great experience will definitely recommend to friends! the person who welcomed us was very nice (matilde?) and we had a great time!

Quentin
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

21st February 2010
very good accomodation, thanks !

katarina
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

19th February 2010
Really nice for the price. Everything needed, excelent location and nice and clean.

Gareth
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

16th February 2010
it was good - we will recommend to friends.

Joerg
Age group: 31-40
GERMANY

15th February 2010
Thank´s, we hope our next stay will be soon.

Mike
Age group: 31-40
LUXEMBOURG

8th February 2010
Nice place i will come back

lidia i pau
Age group: 18-24

26th January 2010
great apartment!! thank you a lot for your help!!

Mr. chris thorn
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

18th January 2010
It was perfect. right on the rambles, beautiful square behind with three clubs and tapas bars everywhere. definately will book there again. would have been nice to have had a sterio but should have bought my laptop really. all good many thanks x Chris & Alice

jayne
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

15th January 2010
Beth was outstandingly helpful. the standard of the original appt was not as we expected. She understood our needs and wentout of her wy to help us. She is an asset to your company. I would like to thank you for our stay it was very enjoyable. A little more comfort would go a long way. do you have anything with a little more luxury for a future visit? We love Barcelona and will be back! kind regards jayne

Hernan
Age group: 41+
COLOMBIA

29th December 2009
Good apartment and location. It need to have washing and drying machines. I will recommended!!!!

Alice
Age group: 31-40
GERMANY

4th November 2009
The Appartment was really nice with a wunderfull view to the place reial - the only problem was the lift (was out of order for 2 days) but it was repaired the last day. So we had a nice stay in Barcelona.

Ada
Age group: 41+
ITALY

21st October 2009
Abbiamo trovato molto confortevole e piacevole il soggiorno a Barcellona. Ricordatevi però di cambiare le lampadine non funzionanti in casa

Laura
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

6th October 2009
Made very welcome on arrival, apartments were excellent and very central Thanks

Gregory
Age group: 25-30
FRANCE

27th September 2009
Gracias !

stefan
Age group: 41+
GERMANY

27th September 2009
very very nice check in! Was it Alexandra? Best!

Baptiste
Age group: 18-24
FRANCE

12th September 2009
Super prestations pour des jeunes!

Stefan
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

7th August 2009
If more than 3 people we think you need a complementary set of keys. Even worth to pay for that!

Judy Carr
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

28th July 2009
Please get some new towels. The ones we got were like sandpaper. Other than that it was excellent. Fabio gave us some great dinner recommendations.

granger
Age group: 31-40
CANADA

11th July 2009
M. Manel was not at the door. I sent an email 2 days earlier to reconfirm my arrival, but with no answer back. Everything else was great : )

Rechelle
Age group: 18-24
AUSTRALIA

3rd July 2009
Great accommodation exactly as described I was very happy with the room and perfect english spoken by our check in person. A+++

Hendrika
Age group: 31-40
NETHERLANDS

2nd July 2009
We were very pleased to stay at Bacardi, the appartment was very nice and clean. We would surely recommend this appartment to other people staying in Barcelona.

Vanda
Age group: 25-30
PORTUGAL

1st July 2009
Os quartos deveriam ter camas individuais, para poderem acolher grupos que não tenham casais, ou mais homens que mulheres. O frigorifico deveria ser maior, pois para 4 pessoas poderem fazer as refeiçoes em casa é necessário andar sempre ás compras.

prueba 2
Age group: 25-30

11th June 2009
Ha sido una maravillosa estancia en Barcelona, gracias por todo:))

Crystal
Age group: 25-30
UNITED STATES

2nd June 2009
We loved it! Thank you!

Mark
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

25th May 2009
I really enjoyed the stay, the appartment was clean and secure and would recommend it to others. Thank you very much.

Daniel
Age group: 41+
BELGIUM

23rd May 2009
Many thanks to all of you for making us feel welcome and for keeping our baggage in a safe place during the last day of our stay. We'll definitely come back. Daniel

Ramona
Age group: 25-30
ROMANIA

18th May 2009
Very nice accomodation,it was a real plesure to be treated so well! When we'll return we will surely contact you again. :)

Maria
Age group: 41+
SWEDEN

12th May 2009
It was a very nice experiens to stay in your appartment,we neded 2 per of keys.And ther were only one thow.Atherwise Wery good Thank you

Kurt
Age group:
BELGIUM

11th May 2009
It was ok for us and according to our expectations.

Robert
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

7th May 2009
Would gladly use your service when in Barca

Yair
Age group: 41+
ISRAEL

30th April 2009
We had a very plesent staying. The location is excelent. The appartment is very convenient. The mintenance is good. Brcelona is wonderful. Thank you Yair, Mina, Sarit

Rafal
Age group: 31-40
POLAND

24th April 2009
Nice place. Excellent location. We hope to be back to BCN & to Bacardi Apartments. Thanx a lot :-)

Weldin
Age group: 31-40
UNITED STATES

12th April 2009
Hemos estado muy ha gusto. Si regresaramos a Barcelona sera nuestra primera opcion los Apartamentos Bacardi. Excelente localizacion y valor por dinero. Muy atentos, inteligentes y agradables el personal que nos atendio (Pierre, Maitene, etc) Deberian tener disponible Wi-Fi. Solo como observacion: el porton que da a la calle (Ramblas) no cierra bien.

Nadia
Age group: 31-40
ARMENIA

11th April 2009
We had a very pleasant stay thank you.Pierre was exceptional in making us feel at home going the extra mile.We will not hesitate recommending the bicardi apartments to friends.Regards Nadia & Faaik,South Africa

Catherine
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

31st March 2009
Very happy with the service!

smita
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

8th March 2009
hi i tyhought the apartment was excellent and very good value for money. i would diffinatley recommend it to friends

Diana
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

2nd January 2009
The apartment was perfect for our needs. The only complaint is the communication regarding the washing machine. We were lead to believe it would be repaired or our laundry would be washed in another apartment. We could have been told the location of the laundromat 2 blocks away, which we discovered on our last day. ATTENTION: The diswasher leaks water onto the floor and when I washed dishes in the sink, it leaked water into a pan under the sink. A lovely place and I would stay there again.

Mazerolle
Age group: 41+
CANADA

29th December 2008
very good location but noisy at night.

Eduardo
Age group: 31-40
BRAZIL

29th December 2008
Una reclamación que tengo que hacer e cuanto a cobranza de 2% cuando se paga con tarjeta de crédito, no me avisaram antes, solo cuando pagué o ya habia pagado. No considero seguro a manera de pagar con tarjeta, asinando un papel cualquer.

David
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

24th November 2008
Excellent location and very comfortable. Thank you.

Kelly
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

3rd November 2008
The check in guy, Pierre, was absolutely lovely; very helpful and gave us loads of info about Barcelona places to eat etc. He was a tiny bit late for our check in but we didn't mind at all and he came to find us having our first beer on Las Ramblas while we waited for him!! We found the apartment VERY basic - cheap flimsy furniture and equipment - but comfortable enough and the location was perfect. Thank you very much

Judy
Age group:
UNITED KINGDOM

2nd November 2008
Very very pleased - a little more light in mlounge would have been good - 2 light bulbs didnt work BUT only tiny point - generally very pleased - thanks!

Barbara Um
Age group: 41+
FRANCE

30th October 2008
All of the people involved were very nice and helpful. The check in problem was that it was Sunday and the gates were locked. Good thing we had a phone. Please install smoke detectors - it looks like your wiring is iffy and there's no fire escape, so early warning is imperative. Also please install higher watt light bulbs - the apartment was too dark!! Overall, great location and excellent staff, so a good grade for Las Ramblas.

Magorzata
Age group: 25-30
POLAND

29th October 2008
Everything was gorgeous during our staing in Barcelona! Thank You very much!

Vincenzo
Age group: 18-24
ITALY

25th October 2008
grazie, mi sono trovato molto bene e torno a barcellona vi ricontatterò. Ho parlato con Andrea ed cortese oltre che disponibile. arrivederci.

Cinzia
Age group: 41+
ITALY

25th October 2008
dove ho risposto si ma incomplete, incomplete era relativo alle informazioni sulla sicurezza che non ci sono state fornite probabilmente per un discorso di lingua.

Martina
Age group: 25-30
AUSTRIA

11th October 2008
Thanks for great service! Regards, Martina

Alan
Age group: 25-30
IRELAND

20th July 2008
The appartment was very safe and clean.

saadiqah
Age group: 18-24
SOUTH AFRICA

29th June 2008
The location was excellent, therefore transport was not an issue. The map and assistance that was provided was very helpful. The apartment was exactly how shown in photos. It was very safe and secure. Ideal for 18-24 age group, a very lively location. Staff were very friendly.

Lisa
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

15th June 2008
Staff friendly and helpful, great location (but noisy), very clean and comfortable. We would recommend to our friends and would definitely stay here again! Thank you. The Doherty family

markus
Age group: 31-40
AUSTRIA

8th June 2008
mrs. paula, who did our check in was very friendly and helpfull!

Lene
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

18th May 2008
Nice location

Kate
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

12th May 2008
Clean, spacious, good location. No plugs in bath though.

Anne-Helene
Age group: 41+
DENMARK

11th May 2008
Thank You for everything! Will recommend you to everybody that goes to Barca!

Robert
Age group: 41+
UNITED STATES

11th May 2008
Thank you Paula, We had a very nice stay for my wife and 2 kids ! I am already giving the information to friends who would like to go to Barcellano. We would hesitate to contact you in the future when we come to Barcellano. Thank You Very Much The Kennedy's

Jee
Age group: 25-30
AUSTRALIA

5th May 2008
The lady who checked us in showed us everything on the map in barcelona that we should see and was fantastic. Many thanks.

Manish
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

21st April 2008
There were problems with the key for the front gate but Tarne came to the rescue and gave us her Key. She was excellent and I wish her the very best of luck. big thanks.

Bruno
Age group: 41+
PORTUGAL

9th February 2008
Good service, good useful information about Barcelona provided (interesting places, security, etc). The apartments have a very good location, near the metro, the market and supermarket, all at a 10min walk distance, max. On Friday night, it was a bit too loud, but nothing serious. We had some problems with the electric stove and couldn't cook our meals with it, so we had to use the microwave. Hot water wasn't plenty for 4 persons trying to bath in the morning, last person always had to run tepid water. These are minor details though, that wouldn't stop me from recommending the service, and if I go to Barcelona again, I will certainly try to stay there again.

Paul
Age group: 25-30
IRELAND

21st January 2008
We had an excellent time, the apartment was in an excellent location and the lady who checked us in was extremly helpful. Would return to these apartments every time. 10/10 thank you!!!

Jennifer
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

20th January 2008
We had a great experience in Barcelona. Pierre was prompt and helpful in checking us in, and the apartment was spacious and clean. Thanks!

giuliano
Age group: 41+
ITALY

1st January 2008
siamo stati benissimo.

Annuska Catharina
Age group: 41+
NETHERLANDS

17th December 2007
Very nice people, good appartment, good value for money!

Jan
Age group: 41+
NETHERLANDS

10th December 2007
All we can say is that the appartment was verry good. The poeple verry kind. This makes that our stay in Barcelona was wonderful. Manny thanks to you.

Rosy
Age group: 41+
MEXICO

8th December 2007
El lugar es lindo con muy buena ubicación. Tuvimos una muy agradable estancia.

Erik
Age group: 18-24
SWEDEN

4th December 2007
Very nice flat and we where were pleased. If anyone we is going to Barcelona we will recomend bacardi apartments. Thank you

Benjamin
Age group: 31-40
CANADA

3rd December 2007
We had a nice time, great location, basic but clean

Dianne
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

19th November 2007
It would be good if you could have the option of a late check out, but overall the apartment was excellent and we would stay again.

Iain
Age group: 18-24
UNITED KINGDOM

8th November 2007
Paula was very friendly and helpful (she helped us check in). Hotel was nice, location was good and we would definately stay again! Thank you!

Suzanne
Age group: 25-30
UNITED KINGDOM

29th October 2007
Had to wait about 15 minutes and call the main office as no one at check in at the stated time. Other than that was fantastic. Would recommend to anyone.

Felice
Age group: 31-40
ITALY

20th October 2007
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Barcelona! Thank you for your excellent service!

Emanuele
Age group: 25-30
ITALY

1st October 2007
Good position in the city,nice accomodation.

Jessica
Age group: 31-40
IRELAND

29th September 2007
We had an excellent stay - the location of the apartment was first class - we couldn't have been more central. My only comment is that the apartment was not the one that we were sent pictures of but never the less it was clean and practical. The fact that we left our MP3 player and house keys in the flat after we left and they were found by the person who cleaned our apartment is testament to the honesty of your company. I will definately recommend you to other friends and intend returning to barcelona again so would use your apartments again. Very kind regards Jessica and Angus

ANDREW
Age group: 31-40
UNITED KINGDOM

23rd September 2007
We were really happy with the apartment and think it was well worth the money. We are looking at coming back to Barcelona in Spring time next year and will definatly be booking an apartment through your firm again! many thanks for the usefull information that was given to us! Andrew

Nirit
Age group: 25-30
ISRAEL

16th September 2007
The guy who assisted us in the evening - Pier, Is VERY VERY nice!!!

Adina
Age group: 18-24
UNITED STATES

14th September 2007
The apartment was sweet and clean compared to the other hostels I looked at. It was set right in the center of town with access to everything. Big terrace over looking La Ramblas. Things that needed attending to was a shower curtain in the bathroom, more lighting in the house, and more than one working fan. Otherwise, a great place to stay.

Ilkka
Age group: 18-24
FINLAND

14th August 2007
Very good, thank you!

William
Age group: 41+
UNITED KINGDOM

10th August 2007
We enjoyed our stay.

Stacey
Age group: 25-30
NEW ZEALAND

6th August 2007
It was very hot, the air conditioning didn't seem to be working, but otherwise it was great. In a good location and it fitted the purpose we needed for our weekend break. thank you.

聯繫我們